MENU
Image spinner
WINTER SPORTS AWARD NIGHT  
MONDAY, MARCH 5TH -7:00 P.M. MAIN GYM


Hoffman Estates High School Athletics
All participants must have a valid physical
on file before the first day of tryouts.
Physicals are valid for 13 months.

SPRING  MEET THE TEAM NIGHT 
MONDAY, MARCH 12TH- 7:00 P.M. - MAIN GYM


SPRING SPORT START DATES:


1-15-18
BOYS TRACK-

Head Coach- Tyrone Jones- tjones@d211.org
GIRLS TRACK-
Head Coach - Kirk Macnider-KMacnider@d211.org



2-12-18
BOYS GYMNASTICS

Head Coach-Ryan Brown- rbrown@d211.org



2-26-18
GIRLS BADMINTON
Head Coach - Patrick Swanson- PSwanson@d211.org

GIRLS SOFTBALL
Head Coach - Lindsay Hamma - lhamma@d211.org

GIRLS LACROSSE
Head Coach- Eric Gdowski - egdowski@d211.org

BOYS LACROSSE
Head Coach - Joe Garofalo - jgarofalo@d211.org

GIRLS WATER POLO
Head Coach- Chris Fetterman - cfetterman@d211.org

GIRLS SOCCER
Head Coach - Jeff Bird - jbird@d211.org

BOYS BASEBALL
Head Coach - Chuck Abbott - cabbott@d211.org

BOYS TENNIS
Head Coach - TBA

BOYS WATER POLO 
Head Coach - TBA

3-5-18

BOYS VOLLEYBALL
Head Coach - Dan Hutton - dhutton@d211.org
 

Athletic Director-
Steve Lacni - slacni@d211.org
(847) 755-5770

Sports Coordinator-
Jen Marshall -jmarshall@d211.org
(847) 755-5777

Athletic Secretary-
Sue Wolanski- swolanski@d211.org
(847) 755-5771

New Registration Site

We have a new registration site. Please find the link and instructions below. Your form submissions will be stored in your family account, plus you'll only need to update entries for future registrations.


Step 1: Fill in the Student Information for the program selected under the registration options.

Step 2: You must bring your completed physical examination form to Hoffman Estates High School Student Health Services Office. Physicals are valid for 13 months.

Step 3: (Seasonal Athletics Only) Read, Fill out and submit the Sports Medicine Acknowledgement & Consent Form, Athletic Code of Conduct Form and Permission Form.

 
 
 
  TODAY'S EVENTS
    Loading Events...
School Calendar
Calendar