MENU

Welcome to Hoffman Estates High School Athletics

Fall Sports
 

CHEERLEADING-

Head Coach - Brittany Donatucci - BRDonatucci@d211.org

BOYS' CROSS COUNTRY
Head Coach- Brendan Mariano - BMariano@D211.org
GIRLS' CROSS COUNTRY
Head Coach - Kirk Macnider - KMacnider@d211.org
BOYS' GOLF
Head Coach- Todd Meador - TMeador@d211.org
GIRLS' GOLF
Head Coach - Tim Teegarden- TTeegarden@d211.org
FOOTBALL
Head Coach - Mike Donatucci- MDonatucci@d211org
BOYS' SOCCER
Head Coach- Matt Sriver - MSriver@d211.org
GIRLS' SWIMMING
Head Coach - Chris Fetterman- CFetterman@d211.org
GIRLS' TENNIS
Head Coach - Greg Rouse - GRouse@d211.org
GIRLS' VOLLEYBALL
Head Coach - Dan Hutton - DHutton@d211.org

 
 

All participants must have a valid physical
on file before the first day of tryouts.
Physicals are valid for 13 months.


 

New Registration Site

We have a new registration site. Please find the link and instructions below. Your form submissions will be stored in your family account, plus you'll only need to update entries for future registrations.


Step 1: Fill in the Student Information for the program selected under the registration options.

Step 2: You must bring your completed physical examination form to Hoffman Estates High School Student Health Services Office. Physicals are valid for 13 months.

Step 3: (Seasonal Athletics Only) Read, Fill out and submit the Sports Medicine Acknowledgement & Consent Form, Athletic Code of Conduct Form and Permission Form.

 
 
 
  TODAY'S EVENTS
    Loading Events...
School Calendar