MENU


Hoffman Estates High School Athletics
All participants must have a valid physical
on file before the first day of tryouts.
Physicals are valid for 13 months.

SPORTS BEGINNING ON AUGUST 7TH:
FOOTBALL -
Head Coach -Tim Heyse -theyse@d211.org
7:00 am-Weight Room (Soph. & Varsity)- 2:30 pm-Team Room (Frosh)

CHEERLEADING-
Head Coach- Brittany Donatucci - brdonatucci@d211.org
11:00 am- North & Eash Shelf (all levels)
BOYS GOLF-
Head Coach - Todd Meador - tmeador@d211.org
1:30 pm-Range @ Poplar Creek (all levels)
(No transportation to/from golf course)

GIRLS GOLF-
Head Coach - Dan Canace -dcanace@d211.org
8:00 am -Room 39 @ HEHS (all levels)

FALL SPORTS -MEET THE TEAM NIGHT :
AUGUST 8TH 7:00 P.M. MAIN GYM


SPORTS BEGINNING ON AUGUST 9TH:
GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY-

Head Coach - Kirk Macnider-kmacnider@d211.org
6:00 am - Pool Hallway (all levels)
BOYS CROSS COUNTRY-
Head Coach- Emilio Saraga -emiliosaraga@sd54.k12.il.us
6:00 am -Outside Entrance #10 (all levels)
GIRLS SWIMMING-
Head Coach - Chris Fetterman-cfetterman@d211.org
2:00 pm- Pool Deck (all levels)
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL-
Head Coach - Dan Hutton - dhutton@d211.org
8:00 am -Main Gym (all levels)
BOYS SOCCER-
Head Coach - Matt Sriver- msriver@d211.org
7:30 am - Back Gym (all levels)
GIRLS TENNIS-
9:00 am -Tennis Courts (all levels)


 
 



 

 


 
 

 


 

New Registration Site

We have a new registration site. Please find the link and instructions below. Your form submissions will be stored in your family account, plus you'll only need to update entries for future registrations.


Step 1: Fill in the Student Information for the program selected under the registration options.

Step 2: You must bring your completed physical examination form to Hoffman Estates High School Student Health Services Office. Physicals are valid for 13 months.

Step 3: (Seasonal Athletics Only) Read, Fill out and submit the Sports Medicine Acknowledgement & Consent Form, Athletic Code of Conduct Form and Permission Form.

 
 
 
  TODAY'S EVENTS
    Loading Events...
School Calendar
Calendar