MENU
Hoffman Estates High School Athletics

Registration for Spring Sports is now open!


All participants must have a valid physical
on file before the first day of tryouts.
Physicals are valid for 13 months.
 

Girls Track - Begins 1-16-17
Head Coach:  Kirk Macnider -kmacnider@d211.org

Boys Track - Begins 1-16-17
Head Coach: Tyrone Jones -tjones@d211.org

Boys Gymnastics- Begins 2-13-17
Head Coach: Ryan Brown - rbrown@d211.org

Baseball - Begins 2-27-17
Head Coach: Chuck Abbott- cabbott@d211.org

Boys Tennis- Begins 2-27-17
Head Coach: Greg Rouse - grouse@d211.org

Boys Water Polo- Begins 2-27-17
Head Coach: Kevin Kledzik - kkledzik@d211.org

Girls Water Polo- Begins 2-27-17
Head Coach: Chris Fetterman- cfetterman@d211.org

Girls Softball- Begins 2-27-17
Head Coach: Lindsey Hamma- lhamma@d211.org

Boys Lacrosse- Begins 2-27-17
Head Coach: Joe Garofalo-jgarofalo@d211.org

Girls Lacrosse- Begins 2-27-17
Head Coach: Eric Gdowski - egdowski@d211.org

Girls Soccer- Begins 2-27-17
Head Coach: Jeff Bird- jbird@d211.org

Girls Badminton- Begins 2-27-17
Head Coach: Patrick Swanson- pswanson@d211.org

Boys Volleyball- Begins 3-6-17
Head Coach: Dan Hutton -dhutton@d211.org
 

 


 
 

 


 

New Registration Site

We have a new registration site. Please find the link and instructions below. Your form submissions will be stored in your family account, plus you'll only need to update entries for future registrations.


Step 1: Fill in the Student Information for the program selected under the registration options.

Step 2: You must bring your completed physical examination form to Hoffman Estates High School Student Health Services Office. Physicals are valid for 13 months.

Step 3: (Seasonal Athletics Only) Read, Fill out and submit the Sports Medicine Acknowledgement & Consent Form, Athletic Code of Conduct Form and Permission Form.

 
 
 
  TODAY'S EVENTS
    Loading Events...
School Calendar